Compagnies aériennes

Royal Air Maroc (www.royalairmaroc.com) au départ de : Barcelone, Bologne, Bordeaux, Bruxelles, Genève, Lille, Lisbonne, Londres, Lyon, Madrid, Marseille, Milan, Montpellier, Mulhouse, Nantes, Nice, Paris, Toulouse.

Autres compagnies desservant Marrakech et Casablanca :

Air Europa (www.aireuropa.com), Binter Canarias (www.bintercanarias.com), Easy Jet (www.easyjet.com), Iberia (www.iberia.com), Jet4You (www.jet4you.com), Luxair (www.luxair.lu), Marmara (www.marmara.com), Norwegian (www.norwegian.no), Ryanair (www.ryanair.com), Swiss International Airlines (www.swiss.com), Thomas Cook Airlines Belgium (www.thomascookairlines.com), Thomsonfly (flights.thomson.co.uk), Transavia (www.transavia.com), Vueling (www.vueling.com).

Compagnies desservant Casablanca :

Air Algérie (www.airalgerie.dz), Air France (www.airfrance.com), Air Malta (www.airmalta.com), Air Mauritanie (www.airmauritanie.mr), Air Sénégal International (www.air-senegal-international.com), Alitalia (www.brusselsairlines.com), Egypt Air (www.egyptair.com), Emirates (www.emirates.com), Etihad Airways (www.etihadairways.com), Lufthansa (www.lufthansa.com), Qatar Airways (www.qatarairways.com), Regional Air Lines (www.regionalmaroc.com), Saudi Arabian Airlines (www.saudiairlines.com), TAP Portugal (www.flytap.com), Tunis Air (www.tunisair.com), Turkish Airlines (www.thy.com)

ok