Bellamane, Riad & Spa

Discover this beautiful Riad in Marrakech, the Bellamane Riad & Spa is located in the Medina of Marrakech and close to golf courses. Stephen and the team await you in this prestigious guest house renovated with respect for Moroccan tradition. This house of 1250 m² elegantly combines Moroccan architecture and amenities of an upscale accommodation.

This Riad Bellamane & SPA in Marrakech offers a quality stay in the famous red city.

RIAD BELLAMANE

Your luxury stay at the Riad Marrakech Bellamane

Marrakech is a tourist city recognized all over the world for its unparalleled beauty and magical appearance but also for its magnificent Riads that offer you the perfect combination of luxury service and the simplicity of the traditional cottage guest houses.

The Riad Bellamane  & SPA  is part of these residences which offer an authentic offer combining high-end and tradition, which makes you discover the history of Morocco and its rich craftsmanship and makes your stay a real count of thousand and one nights.

Spread over a surface of 1250m ², the Riad Bellamane& SPA  is a Riad  Bellmane & SPA Marrakech of the most spacious and sumptuous. Its seven suites are therefore very large offering a luxurious and imperial feel. The same goes for the other areas of the Riad namely, the two large patios, the two swimming pools (one inside and one outside), the bar-library, billiards, the colonial lounge and the various public and private gardens and terraces. The Riad has several areas dedicated to well-being, others where you can enjoy the beauty of nature by enjoying unique recipes, and others where you can simply discuss your stay and forget the fatigue of the day.

In a Riad Bellamane Marrakech like the Bellaman, hospitality is an act of nature and the high-end service is a commitment that carries towards you the whole team. A team of 10 competent and experienced hotel and restaurant staff ensures your comfort, meets all your needs, advises you to spend your stay and tells you a lot of stories.

The wellness treatments are always integrated in a stay, which is why the Riad Bellmane & SPA  Marrakech Bellamane offers you different spaces to answer all your needs and puts at your disposal experts with magic fingers. You will spend unforgettable moments of relaxation in the panoramic terraces, the jacuzzi, the swimming pools and the spa. The stress and fatigue of the day will evaporate after a must Massage or scrub in the spa or a Moroccan Hammam with traditional products recognized worldwide for their virtues.

A holiday stay will not be perfect without gastronomy especially in a country like Morocco known by rich and refined cuisine. The Riad Bellmane & SPA Marrakech Bellamane offers you the chance to taste different traditional and world-wide dishes in the lounge or the large patios. The terraces of the Riad and its gardens are excellent places to taste the unique Moroccan tea with the flavor of mint.

The Riad Bellamane & SPA   Marrakech is the ideal place for the organization of an exceptional and unforgettable event. The Bellamane is experienced in organizing events such as birthdays, engagements, weddings and group dinners. The exotic decor, the luxurious service, the capacity of 150 people and the high-end kitchen are combined to make your event a real success. Would you like to spend a romantic candlelit evening or get special preparations for your honeymoon? The team of the Riad Marrakech Bellamane takes care of it!

We would not forget to mention that the Riad Bellamane  & SPA  team will accompany you throughout your stay even in your outdoor activities. You can entrust to the Riad the organization of your golf stay in one of the beautiful courses of the city or take part in an excursion in the region of Marrakech starting with the famous valley of Ourika. Riad Marrakech Bellamane offers Excursions, organized by experts of the domain, who will make you discover the peculiarities of the region, the rich Moroccan and Berber heritage and varied and sublime landscapes.

The Riad Bellamane & SPA  is a unique Riad Bellamane & SPA Marrakech offering the luxury of large hotels and the intimacy of traditional guest houses. The generosity and hospitality of the guests will give you an unusual sense of belonging, the thematic suites of the Riad (Berber, Antique, African, Roman, etc.) and Arabo-Andalusian architecture transport you out of time!

ok

Bellamane, Ryad & Spa

Au cœur de la médina de Marrakech et à proximité des golfs se trouve un Riad Marrakech sublime combinant antiquité et modernité, simplicité et luxe. Il s’agit du Bellamane Ryad & Spa, une maison d’hôtes traditionnelle rénovée pour faire partie des riads les plus spacieux (1250 m²) et prestigieux de la ville.

Stéphane et une équipe de professionnels vous garantissent un service haut de gamme et un séjour inoubliable dans la cité rouge.

RYAD BELLAMANE

Votre séjour de luxe au Riad Marrakech Bellamane

Marrakech est une ville touristique reconnue dans le monde entier par sa beauté inégalée et son aspect magique, mais aussi par ses magnifiques Riads qui vous offrent la combinaison parfaite entre le service de luxe et la simplicité des maisons d’hôtes artisanales traditionnelles.

Le Bellamane Ryad & Spa fait partie de ces demeures qui vous proposent une offre authentique combinant haut de gamme et tradition, qui vous fait découvrir l’histoire du Maroc et son artisanat riche et fait de votre séjour un vrai compte de mille et une nuits.

Étalé sur une surface de 1250m², le Bellamane est un Riad Marrakech des plus spacieux et somptueux. Ses sept suites sont donc très vastes offrant une sensation luxueuse et impériale. Il va de même pour les autres espaces du Riad à savoir, les deux grands patios, les deux piscines (une intérieure et une extérieure), le bar-bibliothèque, le billard, le salon colonial et les différents jardins et terrasses publiques et privées. Le Riad dispose de plusieurs espaces dédiés au bien-être, d’autres où vous pouvez profiter de la beauté de la nature en dégustant des recettes uniques, et d’autres où vous pouvez tout simplement discuter de votre séjour et oublier la fatigue de la journée.

Dans un Riad Marrakech comme le Bellamane, l’hospitalité est un acte de nature et le service haut de gamme est un engagement que porte envers vous toute l’équipe. Une équipe de 10 personnes compétentes et expérimentées dans l’hôtellerie et la restauration assure votre confort, répond à tous vos besoins, vous conseille pour bien passer votre séjour et vous raconte plein d’histoires.

Les soins de bien-être sont toujours intégrés dans un séjour, c’est pourquoi le Riad Marrakech Bellamane vous propose différents espaces répondant à tous vos besoins et met à votre disposition des experts aux doigts magiques. Vous passerez des moments de relaxation inoubliables dans les terrasses panoramiques, le jacuzzi, les piscines et le spa. Le stress et la fatigue de la journée s’évaporeront après un incontournable massage ou gommage au spa ou un hammam marocain aux produits traditionnels reconnus mondialement pour leurs vertus.

Un séjour de vacances ne sera pas parfait sans gastronomie surtout dans un pays comme le Maroc connu par cuisine riche et raffinée. Le Riad Marrakech Bellamane vous offre la chance de déguster différents plats traditionnels et mondiaux dans le salon ou les vastes patios. Les terrasses du Riad et ses jardins sont d’excellents endroits pour déguster le thé marocain unique à la saveur de la menthe.

Un Riad Marrakech est l’endroit idéal pour l’organisation d’un événement exceptionnel et inoubliable. Le Bellamane est expérimenté dans l’organisation d’événements tels que les anniversaires, les fiançailles, les mariages et les diners de groupe. Le décor exotique, le service luxueux, la capacité d’accueil de 150 personnes et la cuisine haut de gamme sont combinés pour faire de votre événement une vraie réussite. Vous souhaitez passer une soirée romantique aux chandelles ou bien obtenir des préparations spéciales pour votre lune de miel ? L’équipe du Riad Marrakech Bellamane s’en occupe !

On n’oublierait pas de citer que l’équipe du Bellamane Ryad & Spa vous accompagne tout au long de votre séjour même dans vos activités extérieures. Vous pouvez confier au Riad l’organisation de votre séjour de golf dans un des beaux parcours de la ville ou bien participer à une excursion dans la région de Marrakech à commencer par la fameuse vallée de l’Ourika. Le Riad Marrakech Bellamane propose des excursions, organisées par des experts du domaine, qui vous feront découvrir les particularités de la région, le patrimoine marocain et berbère riche et des paysages variés et sublimes.

Le Bellamane est un Riad Marrakech unique proposant le luxe des grands hôtels et l’intimité des maisons d’hôte traditionnelles. La générosité et l’hospitalité des convives vous confieront un sentiment d’appartenance inhabituel, les suites thématiques du Riad (berbère, antiquaire, africaine, romaine, etc.) et l’architecture arabo-andalouse vous transportent hors du temps !

ok